Check Out That Drummer Guy’s New Radio Show

Check Out That Drummer Guy's New Radio Show
Check Out That Drummer Guy’s New Radio Show

Check Out That Drummer Guy’s New Radio Show

 

That Drummer Guy Presents : is the newest radio show by Josh Runquist “That Drummer Guy”. It features 2 hours of today’s best in metal and hard rock with interviews, requests, and everything you can ask for.

 

 

The show will be on :

 

Krocks Airings:

Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday starting at 5am ET/4am CT, again at 2pm ET/1pm CT and again at 2am ET/1am CT

http://www.krocksradioone.com/

 

Sofaking radio is airing it Wednesdays at 8pm Pacific.

Sofakingradio.com

 

 

It is by far one of the best shows around that actually has a clue about metal. It is a must listen to!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s